Just A Just Judge

Funny thing
Human behaviour
That I need not be next to you
To judge you by your actions
Even if it was just a digital one…

Alas, as expected
Totally rejected
I proclaimed Christ’s Return
And I proclaim that He will continue to Return in this way
For a very long time
So get used to it…

A thousand years I reckon ought to do it
Which means A Nation Of Christ Is Already Here

And as I peer into His Face and I write
I poured it all out, laid My Heart out bare
Inside out I turned out
My Heart Our Heart
Oh the beats, I love the beats

Thus the response was clear
The ones I know shun me
All my new followers left me… For Jesus
That, my brothers and sisters
Fills My Heart with the greatest Joy

Leave a Reply

