Just How It Is

I see things only when I look
What I see, disappoints sometimes
However..

Other things I see
Like Love
Gifts of Love
Grace and Mercy
Coming from the greatest hearts
Coming from the greatest lovers of love
Jesus and Mary

After the great divide
Jesus Christ is the bridge over the infinite chasm of death
Mary is Our Mother who guides Us to Jesus and thus to Heaven while on earth
Looks like Divinity to me
When those Two Hearts are aflame…

Open my Spirit wide
I have only nothing to hide
For that is all I am

I used to be intelligent
Scored a 160+ IQ
Nothing really
I can tell you for certain
That inheriting His Thoughts over mine
Infinitely far better for His Glory not mine
For His Spirit is the embodiment of all gifts
True gifts which are being used
Because the ones Christ gives them to
These Gifts will just keep on coming
Receive! He is pouring and pouring
He will not ever stop pouring out those Gifts when you receive, see?
It is actually a matter of where you are really at with the Lord
When the door is closed behind

Remember
We are indeed only human
So what your eyes see in others
Via that the reflection or even projection of only light
Is only light until you are near
To feel the presence of another human
For someone who is blind
This is more real than the words ciphered on a page
So should it be for everyone
Though you do only see with your eyes

What I see are
The vibrations of your being
Your nature and your glory
That spark and jewel inside
Such rendered magnificence within
The beauty of your scars
As vindication over death through Christ
I see you dancing like angels do
With streams of glory and joy
Laughter with joy is what ensues
When all anyone else sees
Is you waiting in line for a drink

Leave a Reply

