M

They are silent before me
Like I am some monster
While the beasts the world has created
Have decided to devour themselves
Out of fear they tremble before the Lord Jesus
They scatter out of fright like cockroaches
Because now they all know
Now they bow down low
To the Holy Ones of God
The Ones standing on the earth

My feet soothing to the earth
While She kisses my feet where I stand
Wisdom reveals the love Our Mother has
For our Lord God

But in all truth be revealed
It would only be caused
By the Lord kissing Her feet first

Leave a Reply

