Trying

The devil is trying to trick me to no avail
Into pouring that cup I have been given onto the world

I am trying to warn them, my Lord
I offer sacrifice no one knows
Continue to pray for me then, my Love
I will drink this Cup of Wrath again
Instead of pouring it out

I will do this
Again and again
To expect the supernatural
Until the Father says, Enough!

Knowing full well
It does nothing to me anyway

I know my little angels will look after you
They always have..❤️

My… These cups are filling up fast..

Love IS victory over evil
Every day folks, every day
I already stopped one from going off…

Leave a Reply

