Some Words

I have some words
For the malevolent

My words are restrained
Only for the moment, however
Restrained out of love
    I get weak in the knees
    By your love, you know

This one will be permanent
I must say, and this time I shake
I tremble at the cost
I shake for your sake
The pain can be excruciating

There is some contention among you
As to the authority I thus commend
Not as my own, but the Lord God’s
The quakes were but a warning I made
Much worse is on the way

Satan is about to be crushed
Pray, dear lovers of love, pray

One thought on “Some Words

Leave a Reply

