Notice

You may have noticed
Commands that pour forth from this unworthy mouth
Rarely will I name the place
Rarely will I name the date

I do this because of faith
Woe to you should you come to believe
Without any faith
For faith comes to you only through Christ
What other way to Glorify God in this age is there
Than to usher in the Great Return?
Truly I tell you
The Great Return has already come
The Lord loves you more deeply than you know
All becomes apparent
After the Fire comes
Amen

..I have not yet decided on final notice..

Leave a Reply

