I Am The Lamenting Beggar

I do not come as a Judge, not yet; I come to you as The Beggar in rags and barefoot with parched lips, imploring and lamenting for some love, for a return of love; today you have in your sight a Lamenting Beggar with His Hand constantly outstretched, begging you for a return of love: “I beg you, come back to Me and love Me, learn to love Me, learn to love Me, make peace with Me, make peace with Me, I will not reject you, I Am Love, and I love you everlastingly;” – TLIG 403


I will make all things new
With or without you
Love is the Answer
So pray for peace
Pray for love
We beg of you

Leave a Reply

