Divinity

Consider this then, you foolish lot
You have now before you
Though blind you do not see
All of Heaven in Glory
The front gates are open
With Eternal Life on the top of your tongue
But do not worry
They will not close
Until you all are there
Whilst standing here
Unless you prefer
The outer darkness
And the apostasy of your sin
Then you are destined for hell

So here I am
Answering the cry
I hastened My step
And kissed the face of man
With the unction of My Divinity
My Body and Blood
Resurrected
In true Bone of My Bone
Flesh of My Flesh
I am
We are the Christ
Am I the only One?
Where is your Faith?
Is there no one else??
Has betrayal cut a wound so deep?

Peace

Leave a Reply

