No Stopping It Now

How can I move
When everything is against?
I felt my Father’s anger
I saw His mighty wrath
My blood filled tears still burn

What has been sealed
For thousands of years
Is about to come to pass
Repent and there will be Mercy!

Now!

But you are not listening
You still sacrifice the unborn to Satan
You still shed blood in hate
You still parade yourselves above God
You have been warned, many times

I will only hold back the wrath for so long
Now the date and time is set
There is no stopping it now
I am so sorry it has to be this way
Pray that the damned repent

Leave a Reply

