Declination

Warning
Here is something you must understand about God
He is the one who commanded you to not sin
What is sin?
Sin is an offense against God
God cannot offend Himself
He also cannot sin
For if He Himself were to even commit those things
It’s not that He would cease to exist
It’s that he must lower himself to your level of disobedience
To reach you and save you from death itself
Because God, can do whatever the fuck He wants
IF this offends you, then you are far from God
Thus the work of my hands is indeed His
He is doing it all through me, cause I offer daily
I am thus also offered daily
Ecstatic moments of God’s Divine Love
But I decline! Not because I don’t want to
I decline because I will leave this place if I do

Warning! Objects in the mirror are closer than they appear

Leave a Reply

