Bewilderment

When you read scripture
If the Spirit of God is in you
He will reveal the hidden mysteries
For there are mysteries unwritten
Thus secret from the world
That are revealed only by Him
Mysteries on freedom and love
The truth of how things are
Things that will always remain hidden
Thus never written
By the power of the Spirit of Love within


I’ve done my best to elaborate an amazing experience I always have when reading scripture, a gift nonetheless granted to me, so my only way to share is by posting in this tiny, unpopular blog. Bewildering me at the same time, because even as I write, scripture is being fulfilled. Amen. So be it.

Leave a Reply

