Power Is His

Look and see this Divinity
All that I claim has been granted by Grace
He offers to anyone who asks
But very few believe
In His Mercy and Love

So up this path I will tread
For the sake of others
He’s got my all, my heart, my everything
It’s better than anything I’ve been
Ascension

So what’s my claim, you might be wondering
Well wonder at the Power He has
He stopped a bullet meant for me
Been poisoned so many times
I was drowned by haters and choked to death
Survived a crash by malicious intent
Most impossible, don’t care to prove
What’s faith if you don’t believe?
He will take me up in the hour that’s His

My faith led me down the seldom path
I was blind but I was still led by Him
My garment now drenched
In the Blood that is His
I rejoice and all this Power is His

