Proclaim His Return

I walk at your heels wondering if you’ll stop
I walk by you and catch your eyes
I peer into your soul and do not judge
I stand on the shores of Paradise with Him
Yet, I walk among you in this valley of death
Announcing His Return

I have indeed come into the world
Delights of joy when some see
Dipped in sadness when they do not believe
They are blind and are sleeping
Awake! Seek and you shall find
Knock and it shall be opened unto you

Time is running short, I’m done with the dead
Soon fire will consume and burn
Iniquities will be wiped away clean
Those who have been sealed on the forehead
With God’s name they will be lampstands
With the Beast’s they will be consumed and destroyed

Woe to you in this year of Mercy should you not turn back to the Lord.

Repent my brothers and sisters, for before the year is done, many lives will be lost, the world will be in disarray and be purged of an ancient evil.

In secret I am among you, now no longer secret
Seek and you shall find
Knock and it shall be opened to you
Ask and you shall receive

I have already ascended, yet I live and breathe on earth
But I must do once more, something not of this world
But of this world I shall ask of those who believe in this Word
To proclaim His Return
Amen

