The Devil flees before Him

I was assured today that the devil flees from those who simply worship the Father by humility, love, and devotion.

While I still acknowledge that I am nothing, He is everything and I Love God with all my heart, mind and soul. So much so he has raised me from the dead. Yes indeed, he sustains my beats, confounding the medics. The Lord is awesome, and so much so is my experience, I’m excited for all the Good things that are coming, but at the same time I have a deep and strong sorrow for the lost. The Lord will leave the 99 to find the one, I was that one, and he found me and saved me. There are more and now I want Jesus to do His part through me to bring back the lost.

While I said I was done with the dead, and this is true, I will endure once more that which he wants me to endure in order to usher in the New Heaven and the New Earth.  The question is how much destruction will be required to purge the world of the evil that refuses to repent?

