His Presence has Authority

The many trials and being subject to temptation was because God is teaching me how to live in His Grace while being tempted. So far His Grace has sustained me and I feel as though He will continue to pour more graces upon me.

I have been reflecting a lot about what the Father has revealed, and in such a short amount of time, things are quickening up, the Spirit of God is moving like fire over all the earth.

It’s now getting to the point where I am having complete conversations with God. I sometimes talk mostly, but I do stop and listen and when he speaks I know it’s Him, because He taught me and His words have authority, yet gentle and loving at the same time. He wants me to learn His presence more. While all this is happening, I desire more, I ask Him how can I love him more?

