A warning

The Lord revealed to me that a great earthquake will strike the earth and many lives will be taken as the coasts of the western world will fall into the sea. This is the first of many calamities to come, but there is hope for those who wait and justice for those in Heaven when all is fulfilled.

In response, I was reminded that we are obligated to pray for those to whom are impacted by any revelation from God. In my weakness, I feel I am unworthy to bear this burden, then I recall His word “my yoke is easy and my burden is light”.

It was also revealed to me that though I have the authority to strike the earth with any plague and turn bodies of water to blood, this is not my command, it is God’s command and through me He commands the earth to shake like never before according to His will. Amen.

On the same day, upon reflection of what I wrote, I asked the Lord for one thing, while being mindful of the scripture: Whatever you ask the Father for in my name, He will give it to you… Keep asking and you will receive, so that your joy may be complete… At that time, you will make your requests in my name, so that I will have no need to ask the Father on your behalf.” I said another prayer, “Father, I surrender myself to you, please grant me the grace to do your will in the name of Jesus your Son. Amen.”

Nov 11 2015

